Collective Worship Working Party

Our Collective Worship Working Party consists of Emily Wright, Headteacher and Collective Worship Lead; Sharon Smith, RE Lead;  Richard Bray, Rector of St Anne’s Church;  Trevor Critchlow, Rector of St Dunstan’s Church and our Pupil Leadership Team.

We meet termly to plan and evaluate collective worship in the school.


Emily Wright

Sharon Smith

Richard Bray

Trevor Critchlow

Pupil Leadership Team